Moments

The urge from the day the thought shoot our mind , till the day we made it
Our excitement reached heights which was like the sky infinite
Saw you touched you yet to feel you bare
This feeling that I got sitting so close
Yet couldn’t put my hands on you to pull you close and kiss you
The wait was more than 100 kms
The pain you and i bore all along until we reached to rip off and go on
The way we drove each other crazy the madness we shared and the time we spent
Those 58 and hours felt like I’ve known you since decades and birth , also did feel like those hours passed like few seconds and your gone
Feeling that is beyond description and love that is immeasurable
I hugged you because I missed you these days
I hugged you because I couldn’t let you go off me again.
I’m just truly lost for words the warmth of your arms I want to feel that again that cozy sleep under your breath is heaven
where I always yet wish to be
Every little thing from our talks till our fun time
from the bathing till the pooping
From our wandering till watching a movie together
We argued too but wen we fight I want you to close your eyes look for me on your right I’ll always be there telling you I still love you no matter what…….
Everything is so perfect with you like as if nothing else would be better than you
I’ve cried so many times but I’ve cried most of the time for you and with you just cried longing for you loving you and wanting you more and more
We’ve grown mature and mad with each other our love growing old as we get younger
My eyes not ready to shut staring at you fast asleep
couldn’t miss seeing you peacefully wrapped around my arms
kissed your face didn’t want the time to pass just wished if it could freeze for life for us.
Every little moment with you I cherish it dressing up together holding your arms n walking hand in hand as your wife and claiming you as mine
You fed me like a baby you’re my Mom my dad dropped in my life like a bomb
The best blast ever I had
I want to travel around live such moments create new one and pray to be by your side for the rest of my life.
You looking for this to end but my feelings my love my thoughts that gush in my mind when I think of you aren’t ceasing.
I’m already yours will you please stay mine
– Jennifer Lobo

Author: lobojennifer

Writer, Artist.

One thought on “Moments”

Leave a comment